View events for:
View month:
Sun Jun 16
Mon Jun 17

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/17 7:30 AM-6/21 4:00 PM

Tue Jun 18

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/17 7:30 AM-6/21 4:00 PM

Wed Jun 19

Middle/Upper School Facebook Live Session09:30 AM-10:00 AM
The First Academy, 2667 Bruton Blvd, Orlando, FL 32805, USA
https://www.facebook.com/TheFirstAcademy/

Lower School Facebook Live Session09:00 AM-09:15 AM
The First Academy, 2667 Bruton Blvd, Orlando, FL 32805, USA
https://www.facebook.com/TheFirstAcademy/

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/17 7:30 AM-6/21 4:00 PM

Thu Jun 20

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/17 7:30 AM-6/21 4:00 PM

Fri Jun 21

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/17 7:30 AM-6/21 4:00 PM

Sat Jun 22
Sun Jun 23
Mon Jun 24

FBO Vacation Bible School6/24 7:30 AM-6/27 4:00 PM
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/24 7:30 AM-6/28 4:00 PM

Tue Jun 25

New Family Tips and Tea10:00 AM-11:00 AM
First Baptist Orlando, Cafe on the Rock, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

FBO Vacation Bible School6/24 7:30 AM-6/27 4:00 PM
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/24 7:30 AM-6/28 4:00 PM

Wed Jun 26

FBO Vacation Bible School6/24 7:30 AM-6/27 4:00 PM
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/24 7:30 AM-6/28 4:00 PM

Thu Jun 27

FBO Vacation Bible School6/24 7:30 AM-6/27 4:00 PM
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/24 7:30 AM-6/28 4:00 PM

Fri Jun 28

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/24 7:30 AM-6/28 4:00 PM

Sat Jun 29
Sun Jun 30
Mon Jul 01

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/1 7:30 AM-7/5 4:00 PM

Tue Jul 02

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/1 7:30 AM-7/5 4:00 PM

Wed Jul 03

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/1 7:30 AM-7/5 4:00 PM

Thu Jul 04

PRE – No School (Holiday)7:30 AM-4:00 PM

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/1 7:30 AM-7/5 4:00 PM

Fri Jul 05

PRE – No School (Holiday)7:30 AM-4:00 PM

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/1 7:30 AM-7/5 4:00 PM

Sat Jul 06
Sun Jul 07
Mon Jul 08

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/8 7:30 AM-7/12 4:00 PM

Tue Jul 09

New Family Tips and Tea10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Panera Bread, 4700 S Apopka Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32819, USA

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/8 7:30 AM-7/12 4:00 PM

Wed Jul 10

Middle/Upper School Facebook Live Session09:00 AM-09:15 AM
The First Academy, 2667 Bruton Blvd, Orlando, FL 32805, USA
https://www.facebook.com/TheFirstAcademy/

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/8 7:30 AM-7/12 4:00 PM

Thu Jul 11

Lower School Facebook Live Session09:00 AM-09:15 AM
The First Academy, 2667 Bruton Blvd, Orlando, FL 32805, USA
https://www.facebook.com/TheFirstAcademy/

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/8 7:30 AM-7/12 4:00 PM

Fri Jul 12

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/8 7:30 AM-7/12 4:00 PM

Sat Jul 13
Sun Jul 14
Mon Jul 15

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/15 7:30 AM-7/19 4:00 PM

Tue Jul 16

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/15 7:30 AM-7/19 4:00 PM

Wed Jul 17

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/15 7:30 AM-7/19 4:00 PM

Thu Jul 18

PRE – Summer Camp Session II7/15 7:30 AM-7/19 4:00 PM