View events for:
View month:
Sat May 26
Sun May 27
Mon May 28

Memorial Day7:30 AM-4:00 PM

TFH Memorial Day- All TFA Offices Closed7:30 AM-4:00 PM

Memorial Day (Public Holiday)7:30 AM-4:00 PM
The First Academy, 2667 Bruton Boulevard, Orlando, FL, United States

PRE – No School (Post Planning)5/28 7:30 AM-6/1 4:00 PM

Tue May 29

Faculty/Staff Post-Planning5/29 7:30 AM-5/31 4:00 PM
The First Academy, 2667 Bruton Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

PRE – No School (Post Planning)5/28 7:30 AM-6/1 4:00 PM

Wed May 30

Faculty/Staff Post-Planning5/29 7:30 AM-5/31 4:00 PM
The First Academy, 2667 Bruton Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

PRE – No School (Post Planning)5/28 7:30 AM-6/1 4:00 PM

Thu May 31

Faculty/Staff Post-Planning5/29 7:30 AM-5/31 4:00 PM
The First Academy, 2667 Bruton Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

PRE – No School (Post Planning)5/28 7:30 AM-6/1 4:00 PM

Fri Jun 01

PRE – No School (Post Planning)5/28 7:30 AM-6/1 4:00 PM

Sat Jun 02
Sun Jun 03
Mon Jun 04

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/4 7:30 AM-6/8 4:00 PM

Tue Jun 05

NEW Family Tips & Tea Hosted by Admissions10:00 AM-10:30 AM
First Baptist Orlando, Cafe on the Rock, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

NEW Family Tips & Tea Hosted by Admissions10:00 AM-10:30 AM
First Baptist Orlando, Cafe on the Rock, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/4 7:30 AM-6/8 4:00 PM

Wed Jun 06

FBCO Camp Orlando – Middle School and High School6/6 7:30 AM-6/10 4:00 PM

FBO Camp Orlando6/6 7:30 AM-6/10 4:00 PM

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/4 7:30 AM-6/8 4:00 PM

Thu Jun 07

FBCO Camp Orlando – Middle School and High School6/6 7:30 AM-6/10 4:00 PM

FBO Camp Orlando6/6 7:30 AM-6/10 4:00 PM

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/4 7:30 AM-6/8 4:00 PM

Fri Jun 08

FBCO Camp Orlando – Middle School and High School6/6 7:30 AM-6/10 4:00 PM

FBO Camp Orlando6/6 7:30 AM-6/10 4:00 PM

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/4 7:30 AM-6/8 4:00 PM

Sat Jun 09

FBCO Camp Orlando – Middle School and High School6/6 7:30 AM-6/10 4:00 PM

FBO Camp Orlando6/6 7:30 AM-6/10 4:00 PM

Sun Jun 10

FBCO Camp Orlando – Middle School and High School6/6 7:30 AM-6/10 4:00 PM

FBO Camp Orlando6/6 7:30 AM-6/10 4:00 PM

Mon Jun 11

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/11 7:30 AM-6/15 4:00 PM

Tue Jun 12

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/11 7:30 AM-6/15 4:00 PM

Wed Jun 13

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/11 7:30 AM-6/15 4:00 PM

Thu Jun 14

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/11 7:30 AM-6/15 4:00 PM

Fri Jun 15

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/11 7:30 AM-6/15 4:00 PM

Sat Jun 16
Sun Jun 17
Mon Jun 18

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/18 7:30 AM-6/22 4:00 PM

Tue Jun 19

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/18 7:30 AM-6/22 4:00 PM

Wed Jun 20

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/18 7:30 AM-6/22 4:00 PM

Thu Jun 21

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/18 7:30 AM-6/22 4:00 PM

Fri Jun 22

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/18 7:30 AM-6/22 4:00 PM

Sat Jun 23
Sun Jun 24
Mon Jun 25

FBCO Vacation Bible School6/25 7:30 AM-6/29 4:00 PM

FBO Vacation Bible School6/25 7:30 AM-6/29 4:00 PM
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 South John Young Pkwy., Orlando, FL 32805

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/25 7:30 AM-6/29 4:00 PM

Tue Jun 26

FBCO Vacation Bible School6/25 7:30 AM-6/29 4:00 PM

New Family “Tip & Tea” (10:00am at Cafe on the Rock)10:00 AM-11:00 AM

FBO Vacation Bible School6/25 7:30 AM-6/29 4:00 PM
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 South John Young Pkwy., Orlando, FL 32805

NEW Family Tips & Tea Hosted by Admissions10:00 AM-10:30 AM
First Baptist Orlando, Cafe on the Rock, 3000 S John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/25 7:30 AM-6/29 4:00 PM

Wed Jun 27

FBCO Vacation Bible School6/25 7:30 AM-6/29 4:00 PM

FBO Vacation Bible School6/25 7:30 AM-6/29 4:00 PM
First Baptist Orlando, 3000 South John Young Pkwy., Orlando, FL 32805

PRE – Summer Camp Session I6/25 7:30 AM-6/29 4:00 PM

Schedule Your Personal Tour Today
LEARN MORE
close-image